文件恢復下載

  • 獨特的恢復軟件來恢復刪除和丟失的文件
  • 執行快速恢復,改善和更快的掃描引擎
  • 專業的數據恢復工具恢復文件在Windows和Mac
  • 恢復刪除的文件fromall樣的硬盤驅動器或存儲設備
  • 建立與簡單的直觀的用戶界面,輕鬆恢復丟失的文件

您是否在尋找優秀的文件恢復軟件?

在時候,人們發現,缺少的重要文件之一,第一件事想到的是如何獲得丟失的文件。有備份文件丟失的那些誰是幸運的,在一個簡單的點擊把它找回來,但是如果備份不存在,出現的主要問題。其中,一個最好的方法來恢復刪除或丟失的文件從Windows或Mac機台是恢復軟件. 下載刪除的文件恢復軟件 運行你已經失去了文件掃描的驅動。掃描過程完成後不久,丟失的文件,將等著你.

為什麼文件恢復軟件是最好的?

文件恢復工具恢復已刪除的文件或丟失的文件是相當成功的。它可以幫助你恢復文件沒有面臨任何形式的復甦並發症。不要緊,你是如何刪除或丟失的文件。如果是尚未用新數據覆蓋,將它們恢復為您在幾分鐘內。大多數行業的專業人士讚賞以其優良的性能在檢索文件的軟件。這裡有一些文件恢復下載支持的審查意見。

文件刪除丟失場景

文件丟失的情況下隨時可能會有所不同,但這裡有一些供您參考提到的常見的場景,讓你可以從下一次有點意識.

  • 意外刪除重要文件從計算機或從任何其他存儲設備。
  • 有時你做了錯誤換擋刪除的文件夾,你需要的。
  • 如果回收站的存儲容量超過它的極限,那麼刪除的文件將繞過,你將失去他們。
  • 如果你不小心格式化計算機硬盤驅動器或任何其他存儲設備,它可能會造成您寶貴的文件丟失。
  • 使用不當,或突然關閉電腦會導致你丟失文件。
  • 在來自其他設備的文件傳輸到電腦,如果莫名其妙的進程被打斷的時候,那麼你可能會丟失文件。
  • 由於任何一種新的軟件安裝在您的計算機或閃存驅動器​​的問題,有價值的文件將會丟失。
  • 在使用任何殺毒軟件,有時它刪除某些病毒受影響的文件掃描計算機.

找回丟失的文件之前,它已經太晚了 下載的文件恢復軟件 從互聯網上,因為它是容易獲得,並帶有豐富的功能,在每一個可能的方式來幫助你恢復文件。使用文件恢復工具,恢復丟失或刪除的文件,甚至格式化或重新格式化硬盤分區是最好的方式。它的設計與簡單的用戶界面,讓您可以執行恢復過程沒有任何困難.

文件恢復軟件,是開發先進的掃描和文件恢復刪除或丟失的文件檢索算法簡化。上 字恢復軟件下載, 按照屏幕上的指示來恢復所有丟失的文件輕鬆簡單。由於該軟件支持超過300種文件格式的恢復,這是能夠檢索所有丟失的文件。該軟件的試用版預覽選項來查看購買軟件之前恢復的文件。由於該軟件支持所有類型的存儲設備,如果你正在尋找 下載存儲卡文件恢復軟件 相同的軟件也將是有效的.

 

Note – 像SATA/ SCSI / IDE等文件恢復軟件,支持硬盤,閃存卡,如SD,XD,MMC,記憶棒等,USB外置驅動器,FireWire驅動器​​。如果您正在使用的Windows應用程序,那麼能夠恢復工具的Windows版微軟Windows 7,Windows XP中,Windows Vista中,微軟的Windows Server2008和Microsoft Windows Server2003。文件恢復下載的Mac版支持Mac OS X的獅子,豹和雪豹上的文件和文件夾恢復.

步驟要遵循恢復文件

最近更新:

要執行恢復過程以恢復丟失或刪除的文件,你需要下載的軟件在您的電腦上。切勿安裝在同一驅動器​​上下載的軟件,從那裡你要恢復的文件,否則你刪除的文件將覆蓋這些文件將被永久刪除.

1: 當你完成了下載過程中,第一次啟動電腦上的軟件,如果你要恢復的文件從任何其他存儲設備,然後與您的電腦連接,設備.

File Recovery Download - Welcome Window

2:現在選擇特定的驅動器名稱,繼續恢復過程.

3: 一旦恢復都是看到這些文件的預覽選項。如果你想保存恢復文件,你需要購買的軟件。你有選項保存恢復會話,以備將來使用。

File Recovery Download - Preview

最近更新:

  • 不僅是技術用戶以及非技術用戶可以有效地得到回丟失的文件從電腦硬盤驅動器​​,外部硬盤驅動器,該軟件將文件從Windows XP,Vista中,7等和Mac OS X支持搶救,獅子,豹等.
  • 事實上,由於其簡單和易於使用的方法,現在你可以很容易地找回丟失的,丟失,刪除或人跡罕至的XLS文件到指定的位置,使用這個全面的實用工具。
  • 工具來拯救丟失的文件:現在,可以找回錯過的文件從硬盤驅動器或任何其他的外部驅動器​​。人們可能會錯過從硬盤驅動器中的文件,由於種種原因,如停電,格式化驅動器,斯瓦特為了得到所有這些文件刪除文件等,只需點擊下載。
  • 下載視頻文件恢復軟件: 現在,它變得容易,即使是新手用戶可以很容易地下載和使用這個成本效益的軟件。該軟件有能力找回從Windows和Mac OS的視頻文件損壞,損壞,丟失,刪除從攝像機,數碼相機,存儲卡等.

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 的用戶

為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 的用戶

Download Quick File Recovery Tool

  • Unique recovery software to restore all deleted and lost files
  • Performs a quick recovery with improved and faster scan engine
  • A professional data recovery tool to recover files on Windows and Mac
  • Undelete files from all kind of hard drives or storage devices
  • Build with a simple graphical user interface to restore lost files with ease

Are you looking for a good file recovery software?

At times when people notice that one of the important files is missing, first thing comes to mind is how to get the lost file back. Those who have the backup of file lost are lucky to get it back in one simple click but if the backup does not exist, there occurs the main problem. Among all, one good approach to recover deleted or lost files from Windows or Mac machines is recovery software. Download the Deleted File Recovery Software and run a scan of the drive from where you have lost the file. Soon after completion of scanning process, the lost file will reach you.

Why is file recovery download software the best?

File recovery download is fairly successful in recovering deleted files or lost files. It helps you to recover files without facing any kind of complications at recovery. Doesn't matter how you have deleted or lost files. If it is not yet overwritten with new data, it recovers them for you in a few minutes. Most of the industry professionals appreciated the software for its excellent performance in retrieving files. And here are some of the review comments that file recovery download backed.

File deletion and losing scenarios

File loss scenarios may vary from time to time but here are some of the common scenarios mentioned for your reference, so that you can be a little bit conscious from the next time.

  • Accidental deletion of important files from the computer or from any other storage devices.
  • Sometimes by mistake, you would have deleted a folder using Shift+Delete key combinations.
  • If the storage capacity of recycle bin exceeds its limit then files deleted will bypass and you will lose them.
  • If you accidentally format the computer hard drive or any other storage device, files and folders will get deleted..
  • Improper or sudden shut down of the PC may also lead to loss of files.
  • At the time of transferring files from other devices to the computer if somehow the process gets interrupted then you may lose those files.
  • While scanning the computer using any antivirus software, if it detects any file with malware, the software deletes the file.

Before it's too late to get back lost files download File Recovery Software as it's easily available and comes with rich set of features to help you recover deleted files in every possible way. File Recovery Download tool is one of the best utility to retrieve lost or deleted files even from formatted or reformatted hard drive partitions. This file recovery software is designed with a simple user interface so that you can perform recovery process without any difficulties.

File recovery download tool is developed with advanced scanning and file recovery algorithm to recover lost or deleted downloaded files which be a youtube video, Word document, PDF file, Excel spreadsheet, music video etc.. as it supports a recovery of more than 300 different file formats. The trial version of the software comes with preview option to help you validate the recovered files prior to purchasing a full version of the software. This software also supports the recovery of files from any storage medium like external hard disk drives, USB cards, memory cards, pen drives, flash drives, SSD's etc.

 

Note: The full version and a demo version of the File Recovery Download software supports hard drives like SATA / SCSI / IDE etc, flash memory cards like SD, XD, MMC, Memory Stick etc, USB external drives, FireWire Drives, SSD. If you are working on Windows OS then use the Windows edition of the software for recovery, which works on Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Microsoft Windows Server 2008 and Microsoft Windows Server 2003. If you are using Mac operating system or Mac machines, then use Mac edition of the software, which supports a recovery of files and folders on Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, Mavericks, Yosemite, El Capitan and Sierra.

Steps to run the File Recovery to get back files:

1: Once you are done with the download process first launch the file recovery download software on the computer (if you want to recover files from any other storage device then connect that device with your computer).

File Recovery Download - Welcome Window

2: Now select the particular drive name to continue the recovery process with the file recovery download application.

3: Once recovery is done to see those files go for preview option. If you want to save restored files you need to buy the software. You have a option to save the recovery session for future use.

File Recovery Download - Preview


Recent Updates:

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8), & Above